Background Image


The Band

Rising out of the basements and bars of the Toronto punk scene, The Bare Minimum channel but subvert skate-punk into something noisy and new. Raised on CRTC content and DIY punk, The Bare Minimum use huge riffs to break up the tedium of modern music. With 2 LPs and 3 EPs under their belt, The Bare Minimum have shared the stage with Meat Wave, No Fun At All, and Adrenalized. Showcased by Moe Berg, NXNE, CMW, and Pouzza; The Bare Minimum are at home at a basement show or a festival stage.

For fans of: PUP, The Dirty Nil, Adrenalized, and FIDLAR

  • Cam Gray / 
    Vocals, Guitar
  • Donnie Hopper / 
  • Mick Hutchinson / 
    Lead Guitar
  • Chris Nikolaidis / 

Download Press Kit